Home
Biography
Discography
Upcoming Shows
Contact Us
Songs

Upcoming Shows






                  


   




     


​  

    ​     

                                                                                                       
​              
         Miamisburg Moose.............................................Friday, June 3, 2022            8:00 - 11:30 PM  

        Hidden Gem.......................................................Saturday, June 4, 2022        7:00 - 11:00 PM  

        St Helen Festival................................................Saturday, June 11, 2022      3:30 - 5:30 PM 

        Union Club (Springfield)...................................Saturday, July 9, 2022         7:30 - 11:30 PM
                                                                          
          Mary Help of Christians Festival.......................Friday, July 15, 2022            6:00 - 10:00 PM

        Patch Bros. Event..........Saturday, July 16   Irish Club   6555 Dogleg Rd.     6:00  - 8:30 PM

                                                                            Lofino Park......................Sunday, July 24, 2022      7 - 8 PM
                                                                            Union Club...............Saturday, August 13, 2022      7:30 - 11:30 PM
                                                                            Hidden Gem.............Saturday, August 20, 2022      7 - 11 PM                               
                                                                       The Greene Town Center.......Sat., Sept 24, 2022     6 - 9  PM
                                                                            New Carlisle Heritage Festival..Sat., Oct.1, 2022     6 - 9 PM
                                                                            The Hidden Gem...............Friday, Oct. 28, 2022       7 - 11 PM
                                                                            Miamisburg Moose..........Saturday, Oct 29, 2022     7:30 - 11:30 PM 
                                                                            Union Club............Saturday, November 19, 2022    7:30 - 11:30 PM
                                                                            Union Club............Saturday, December 3, 2022       7:30 - 11:30 PM
                                                                            The Hidden Gem................Friday, Dec. 30, 2022     7 - 11 PM
                                                                            American Legion 598 Kettering ..Sat., Dec. 31         9 PM - 1 AM

 



















Latest CD - Four By Four




              Rock & Roll to Soothe the Soul
email me
(937) 901-6163
THE HATHAWAYS

Contact UsBiographyDiscographyUpcoming ShowsSongsBlank

Contact UsBiographyDiscographyUpcoming ShowsSongsBlank

Contact UsBiographyDiscographyUpcoming ShowsSongsBlank